Hall of Fame

Congratulations to Kenny Stephens, Henry Ryan, Harvey Poynter, David McClements and Pete Atkeson for being inducted into the Kentucky State USBC BA Bowling Hall of Fame Sunday November 5, 2017 in Ashland, KY during the KSBA Annual Meeting. There are now 68 members of the KSBA Hall of Fame that started back in 1982. Left to right: McClements, Poynter, Atkeson, Ryan, Stephens.

Here is the current KSBA Hall of Fame nomination form. It will be updated soon.

KSBA Hall of Fame Application